FREE No-Obligation Consultation By A Licensed Attorney

Call (775) 284-7700 or fill in the form below and schedule a FREE consultation with us. Our experienced and knowledgeable Sparks DUI Attorneys are ready to assist you and show you the options available to you.

  • 0 of 250 max characters
    Use of this website does not constitute, and is not intended to constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

 

NEVADA FINES AND PENALTIES

Under Nevada Law, you could be convicted of Driving Under the Influence if:

A DUI Conviction in Nevada Brings Serious Penalties

N.R.S. 484C.400 Driving Under the Influence of Alcohol or a Prohibited Substance

First Offense (within 7 years) – Misdemeanor:

Second Offense (within 7 years) –Misdemeanor:

Third Offense (within 7 years) – Category B Felony: